Testimonials

2015 Ford Expedition

* * * * *

by Alicia T., from Miami, OK.

November 13, 2020

 

Found vehicle on Car Gurus and purchased at Calvary Motors. Stan was excellent to make a purchase with. No pressure to buy and straight forward with the purchase. I would refer this dealer to a friend.

***** Overall Satisfaction

***** Customer Service

***** Buying Process

 

2014 Audi A4

* * * * *

by Dusty P., from Kingfisher, OK.

Novermber 12, 2020

 

Found on AutoTrader and Calvary Motor's Website. Purchased vehicle at Calvary Motors. I would refer this dealer to a friend.

***** Overall Satisfaction

***** Customer Service

***** Buying Process

2013 Nissan Altima

* * * * *

by Dana T., from Tulsa, OK.

November 2, 2020

 

Found on AutoTrader. Purchased vehicle from Calvary Motors. I would refer this dealer to a friend.

***** Overall Satisfaction

***** Customer Service

***** Buying Process

2012 GMC Terrain

* * * * *

by Allison M., from Sapulpa, OK.

October 9, 2020

 

Found on AutoTrader and CarGurus. Purchased vehicle at Calvary Motors. I would refer this dealer to a friend.

***** Overall Satisfaction

***** Customer Service

****  Buying Process

2012 Buick Enclave

* * * * *

by Julia A., from Perkins, OK.

October 7, 2020

 

Found on AutoTrader and Calvary Motors Website. Purchased vehicle at Calvary Motors. I would refer this dealer to a friend.

***** Overall Satisfaction

***** Customer Service

***** Buying Process

2010 Mazda CX9

* * * * * * * * * *

by Mark B., from Bixby, OK.

October 3, 2020

 

Found and purchased on Calvary Motor's Website.  I would refer this dealer to a friend.

********** Overall Satisfaction

********** Customer Service

********** Buying Process

2014 Nissan Pathfinder

* * * * *

by Susan B., from Tulsa, OK.

October 1, 2020

 

Found on AutoTrader.  Purchased at Calvary Motors in Bixby, OK.  I would refer this dealer to a friend.

***** Overall Satisfaction

***** Customer Service

***** Buying Process

2011 Cadillac DTS

* * * * *

by Quentin H., from Broken Arrow, OK.

October 1, 2020

 

Found on FaceBook. Purchased at Calvary Motors in Bixby, OK.  I would refer this dealer to a friend.

***** Overall Satisfaction

***** Customer Service

***** Buying Process

2005 Chrysler Crossfire

* * * * *

by James H., from Ocean Springs, MS.

September 24, 2020

 

Found on Calvary Motor's Website.  Vehicle purchased at Calvary Motors in Bixby, OK.  I would refer this dealer to a friend.

***** Overall Satisfaction

***** Customer Service

***** Buying Process

2012 Buick Enclave

* * * * *

by Pamela R., from Tulsa, OK.

September 23, 2020

 

Found on Cars.Com. Purchased at Calvary Motors, Inc.  I would refer this dealer to a friend.

***** Overall Satisfaction

***** Customer Service

***** Buying Process

2012 Hyundai Azera

* * * * *

by Bettie R., from Tulsa, OK.

September 21, 2020

 

Found on Car Gurus. Purchased at Calvary Motors, Inc.  I would refer this dealer to a friend.

***** Overall Satisfaction

***** Customer Service

***** Buying Process

2012 Buick Enclave

* * * * *

by John A., from Coweta, OK.

September 17, 2020

 

Found on Autotrader. Purchased at Calvary Motors, Inc.  I would refer this dealer to a friend.

***** Overall Satisfaction

***** Customer Service

***** Buying Process

2011 Buick Enclave

* * * * *

by Derek D. from Fort Gibson, OK.

September 16, 2020

 

Found on Facebook Marketplace. Purchased at Calvary Motors, Inc.  I would refer this dealer to a friend.

***** Overall Satisfaction

***** Customer Service

***** Buying Process

2007 Honda Odyssey

* * * * *

by Greg S., from Collinsville, OK.

September 5, 2020

 

Found on Facebook. Purchased at Calvary Motors, Inc.  I would refer this dealer to a friend.

***** Overall Satisfaction

***** Customer Service

***** Buying Process

2011 Jeep Grand Cherokee

 * * * * *

by Alexandra C., from Tulsa, OK.

August 24, 2020

 

Found on AutoTrader.  Purchased at Calvary Motors. Inc.  I would refer this dealer to a friend.

***** Overall Satisfaction

***** Customer Service

***** Buying Process

2012 Infiniti QX56

* * * * *

by Ricky C., from Bristow, OK.

August 21, 2020

 

Purchased this vehicle after seeing it just driving by Calvary Motors, Inc.  I would refer this dealer to a friend.

Amazing Overall Satisfaction.  Excellent Customer Service.

***** Overall Satisfaction

***** Customer Service

***** Buying Process

2011 Cadillac CTS

* * * * *

by April C., from Caney, KS.

August 17, 2020

 

Found on Autotrader and Car Gurus. Purchased at Calvary Motors, Inc.  I would refer this dealer to a friend.

***** Overall Satisfaction

***** Customer Service

***** Buying Process

2004 Jeep Grand Cherokee

* * * * *

by Christine E., from Broken Arrow, OK.

August 15, 2020

 

Found on Facebook Marketplace. Purchased at Calvary Motors, Inc.  I would refer this dealer to a friend.

***** Overall Satisfaction

***** Customer Service

***** Buying Process

2011 Ford F-150 4X4

* * * * *

by Barry A., from Tulsa, OK.

August 15, 2020

 

Found on AutoTrader. Purchased at Calvary Motors, Inc.  I would refer this dealer to a friend.

Review: Nice Job

***** Overall Satisfaction

***** Customer Service

***** Buying Process

2009 Ford F-150

* * * * *

by Timothy T., from Sapulpa, OK.

August 12, 2020

 

Found on Facebook. Purchased from Calvary Motors, Inc.  I would refer this dealer to a friend.

***** Overall Satisfaction

***** Customer Service

***** Buying Process

2011 Lexus ES350

* * * * *

by Tiffany S., from Tulsa, OK.

August 7, 2020

 

Found on FaceBook Market Place. Purchased at Calvary Motors, Inc. I would refer this dealer to a friend.

Review: Awesome Job!  Great!

***** Overall Satisfaction

2015 Nissan Titan

* * * * *

by Kimberly G., from Pryor, OK.

July 31, 2020

 

Found on Auto Trader. Purchased at Calvary Motors. I would refer this dealer to a friend.

***** Overall Satisfaction

***** Customer Service

***** Buying Process

2012 Lexus GX460

* * * * *

by Jose' L., from Tulsa, OK.

July 29, 2020

 

Found on Car Gurus. Purchased at Calvary Motors. I would refer this dealer to a friend.

***** Overall Satisfaction

***** Customer Service

***** Buying Process

2018 Jeep Renegade

* * * * *

by Joe S., from Wichita, KS

July 17, 2020

 

Found on Auto Trader. Purchased at Calvary Motors. I would refer this dealer to a friend.

***** Overall Satisfaction

***** Customer Service

***** Buying Process

2015 Equinox

* * * * *

by Courtney K., from Bixby, OK.

July 10, 2020

 

Found vehicle driving by.  I would refer this dealer to a friend.

***** Overall Satisfaction

***** Customer Service

***** Buying Process

2012 Cadillac Escalade

* * * * *

by Amalain H., from Owasso, OK.

July 9, 2020

 

Found on Facebook Marketplace. Purchased through Calvary Motors, and I would refer this dealer to a friend.

***** Overall Satisfaction

***** Customer Service

***** Buying Process

2015 Ram "Pistol Pete"

* * * * *

by Patrick G., from Tulsa, OK.

July 2, 2020

 

Found on AutoTrader. Purchased through Calvary Motors, and I would Absolutely refer this dealer to a friend.

***** Overall Satisfaction

***** Customer Service

***** Buying Process   

2013 Jeep Grand Cherokee

* * * * *

by Hunter A., from Tulsa, OK.

June 30, 2020

 

Found on AutoTrader.  I would refer this dealer to a friend.

***** Overall Satisfaction

***** Customer Service

***** Buying Process

2014 Toyota Yaris

* * * * *

by Carol Sue D., from Tulsa, OK.

June 29, 2020

 

Found on AutoTrader.  I would refer this dealer to a friend.

***** Overall Satisfaction

***** Customer Service

***** Buying Process

2010 Mustang GT

* * * * *

by Robert C., from Muskogee, OK.

June 23, 2020

 

Found on Car Gurus.

***** Overall Satisfaction

***** Customer Service

***** Buying Process

2014 Chevy Cruze

* * * * *

by Debbie M., from Okmulgee, OK.

June 22, 2020

 

I would refer this dealer to a friend.

***** Overall Satisfaction

***** Customer Service

***** Buying Process

2014 Mini Cooper

* * * * *

by Billy H., fom Chelsea, OK.

June 14, 2020

 

Found on AutoTrader.

I would refer this dealer to a friend.

***** Overall Satisfaction

***** Customer Service

***** Buying Process

2010 Jeep Wrangler

* * * * *

by Steven P., from Chouteau, OK.

June 8, 2020

 

Found on Car Gurus and Calvary Motor's Website.

***** Overall Satisfaction

***** Customer Service

***** Buying Process

2015 BMW 228i

* * * * *

by Dakota S., from Collinsville, OK.

June 8, 2020

 

Found on Car Gurus.

***** Overall Satisfaction

***** Customer Service

***** Buying Process

09 F150

* * * *

by Levi M., from Mannford, OK.

June 3, 2020

 

Found on Autotrader.

****  Overall Satisfaction

****  Customer Service

****  Buying Process

08 Jeep Commander

* * * * *

by Barbara M., from Albany, OK.

May 28, 2020

 

Found on Car Gurus

***** Overall Satisfaction

***** Customer Service

***** Buying Process

13 Nissan Pathfinder

* * * * *

by Tommie H., from Salina, OK.

May 25, 2020

 

Found on Autotrader

***** Overall Satisfaction

***** Customer Service

***** Buying Process

09 F150

* * * * *

by Patrick G., from Pittsburg, KS.

May 23, 2020

 

Found on Autotrader

***** Overall Satisfaction

***** Customer Service

***** Buying Process

15 Navigator

* * * * *

by John S. from Pawhuska, OK.

May 23, 2020

 

Found on Facebook

***** Overall Satisfaction

07 Avalanche Z71

* * * * *

by Christine J., from Hennessey, OK.

May 21, 2020

 

Facebook and friend referral

***** Overall Satisfaction

***** Customer Service

***** Buying Process

07 Hummer H2

* * * * *

by Dean B., from Tulsa, OK.

May 18, 2020

 

***** Overall Satisfaction

***** Customer Service

***** Buying Process

18 Cadillac Escalade

* * * * *

by Nicholas P., from Sapulpa, OK.

May 11, 2020

 

***** Overall Satisfaction

***** Customer Service

***** Buying Process

11 Cadillac CTS

* * * * *

by Abbie J., from Broken Bow, OK.

May 8, 2020

 

***** Overall Satisfaction

***** Customer Service

***** Buying Process

13 Platinum

* * * * *

by Ronald W., from Vinita, OK.

May 18, 2020

 

***** Overall Satisfaction

***** Customer Service

***** Buying Process

15 F-150 Lifted Platinum

* * * * 

by Randy B., from Iron City, GA.

May 5, 2020

 

****  Overall Satisfaction

****  Customer Service

****  Buying Process

14 Chevy Cruze

* * * * *

by Stephanie L., from Bixby, OK.

May 1, 2020

 

***** Overall Satisfaction

***** Customer Service

***** Buying Process

09 Lexus

* * * * *

by Sherrie C., from Bixby, OK.

April 28, 2020

 

***** Overall Satisfaction

***** Customer Service

***** Buying Process

13 Buick Enclave

* * * * *

by Linda P., from Barnsdall, OK.

April 24, 2020

 

***** Overall Satisfaction

***** Customer Service

***** Buying Process

98 Z28

* * * * *

by Cynthia H., from Sapulpa, OK.

April 22, 2020

 

***** Overall Satisfaction

***** Customer Service

***** Buying Process

99 Suburban

* * * * *

by Jackson E., from Bixby, OK.

April 20, 2020

 

****  Overall Satisfaction

***** Customer Service

***** Buying Process

06 CTS

* * * * *

by Jordan S., from Bixby, OK.

April 20, 2020

 

***** Overall Satisfaction

***** Customer Service

***** Buying Process

08 Expedition

* * * * 1/3

by Corbin A., from Tulsa, OK.

April 13, 2020

 

****  Overall Satisfaction

***** Customer Service

****  Buying Process

07 Sequoia

* * * * 2/3

by Larry S., from Okmulgee, OK.

April 6, 2020

 

****  Overall Satisfaction

***** Customer Service

***** Buying Process

16 GMC Denali

* * * * *

by Justin W., from Shawnee, OK.

March 26, 2020

 

***** Overall Satisfaction

***** Customer Service

***** Buying Process

14 Chrysler Town & Country Mini Van

* * * * *

by Brad F., from Broken Arrow, OK

March 25, 2020

 

Honest, very friendly and easy to work with. Very nice and clean location.

***** Overall Satisfaction

***** Customer Service

***** Buying Process

11 CTS

* * * * *

by Robyne D.

March 24, 2020

 

Heard about this business from kids/social media. I purchased a vehicle and would refer them to a friend.

***** Overall Satisfaction

***** Customer Service

***** Buying Process

15 Murano

* * * * *

by Mike W., from Tulsa, OK

March 20, 2020

 

Awesome experience - great people to work with - Good Christian Enviromnent

***** Overall Satisfaction

***** Customer Service

***** Buying Process

08 350Z

* * * * *

by Don K. from Huntsville, AR

March 14, 2020

 

***** Overall Satisfaction

***** Customer Service

***** Buying Process

09 CTS

* * * * *

by Abigail L., from Bixby, OK.

March 21, 2020

 

***** Overall Satisfaction

***** Customer Service

***** Buying Process

11 Acadia

* * * * *

by Roxie C., from Bixby, OK.

February 27, 2020

 

Very friendly customer service. I had every question answered. Very satisfied with my purchase. Would definitely refer a friend.

***** Overall Satisfaction

***** Customer Service

***** Buying Process

Truly Blessed at Calvary

* * * * *

by Amanda H., from Broken Arrow, OK.

February 25, 2020

 

When no-one helped me out, Stan went the extra mile to take care of me.  This is the best dealership I've ever known. You're truly blessed here. (I drove by and saw their sign. Bought a 2016 Sentra. I would refer this dealer to a friend.)

***** Overall Satisfaction

***** Customer Service

***** Buying Process 

11 Grand Cherokee

* * * * *

by Harold C., from West Fork, AR.

February 14, 2020

 

***** Overall Satisfaction

***** Customer Service

***** Buying Process

07 Silverado

* * * * *

by Brian & Jamie M., from Collinsville, OK.

February 10, 2020

 

***** Overall Satisfaction

***** Customer Service

***** Buying Process

13 Cadillac CTS

* * * * *

by Joe C., from Broken Arrow, OK.

February 7, 2020

 

Fair, honest, & straight forward buying experience.  Dave takes the hassle out of the car buying process.  Thanks!

***** Overall Satisfaction

***** Customer Service

***** Buying Process

We Love Our New Vehicle

* * * * *

by Genevieve S., from Tulsa, OK.

February 4, 2020

 

These guys are so professional, knowledgeable, and considerate.  They made the process so fast and painless.  We love our new vehicle and such FANTASTIC service from fantastic folks!  We will come back for our next vehicle!

***** Overall Satisfaction

***** Customer Service

***** Buying Process

11 GMC Yukon Denali

* * * * *

by Timothy H., from Broken Arrow, OK.

January 29, 2020

 

***** Overall Satisfaction

***** Customer Service

***** Buying Process

Like A Friend's Home

* * * * *

by Theresa M., from Tulsa, OK.

January 14, 2020

 

Everyone here was very nice & friendly.  The atmosphere was more like a friend's home rather than pushy salespeople.

I bought a 13 Ford Explorer.  I would refer this dealer to a friend!

***** Overall Satisfaction

***** Customer Service

***** Buying Process

10 Nissan Maxima

* * * * 

by Steph D. from Salina, OK.

December 31, 2019

 

**** Overall Satisfaction

**** Customer Service

**** Buying Process

06 Jeep Commander

* * * * *

by Lauren C., from Odessa, TX.

December 30, 2019

 

***** Overall Satisfaction

***** Customer Service

***** Buying Process

13 Infiniti QX56

* * * * *

by Rebecca B., from Hominy, OK.

December 13, 2019

 

We came by on an absolutely miserable cold day and Stan went out of his way to show us all the cars we asked to see.  I purchased a 13 Infiniti QX56 and I would refer this dealer to a friend.

***** Overall Satisfaction

***** Customer Service

***** Buying Process

05 Trail Blazer

* * * * *

by Sharon E., from Checotah, OK.

November 30, 2019

 

***** Overall Satisfaction

***** Customer Service

***** Buying Process

13 F150

* * * * * * * * * *

by Jessica W., from Eufaula, OK.

November 23, 2019

 

********** Overall Satisfaction

********** Customer Service

********** Buying Process

11 GMC Acadia Denali

* * * * *

by Cici K., from Claremore, OK.

October 10, 2019

 

Found the perfect car!  It was easy, affordable, and an overall great experience.

***** Overall Satisfaction

***** Customer Service

***** Buying Process

Love My Car

* * * * *

by Denise L., from Bixby, OK.

October 4, 2019

 

I was very satisfied with all the workers!  Very polite and great customer service.  I left with a car that I love!  (15 Chevy Cruze)

***** Overall Satisfaction

***** Customer Service

***** Buying Process

12 Mustang Convertible

* * * * *

by Kyle H., from Henderson, TX.

June 28, 2019

 

Excellent service.  Excellent experience.  Stan was a great help & I found Calvary Motors to be very professional.

***** Overall Satisfaction

 

 

08 GX470

* * * * *

by Karina and Cliff B., from Tulsa, OK.

June 6, 2019

 

It was great working with Stan.  Great customer service!

***** Overall Satisfaction

***** Customer Service

***** Buying Process

Blessed at Calvary

* * * * *

by Mike M., from Oklahoma

May 17, 2019

 

My car shopping experience at Calvary Motors can only be described as total and complete satisfaction.  My New Jeep looks Great, and drives even better.  Stan and Dave have repeatedly gone Above and beyond to ensure I am Happy with my purchase.  I would not hesitate in recommending Calvary Motors whenever you are looking to get a great deal on a great car.  I feel Blessed.

***** Overall Satisfaction

***** Customer Service

***** Buying Process

Just Like Family

* * * * *

by Cooper R., from Stillwater, OK.

January 16, 2019

 

I have bought several cars from Calvary Motors and will not go anywhere else to purchase our vehicles. Their professionalism, knowledge, and price is above the bar. They literally have become like family to us now. Thank you for always following through with your word and keeping us satisfied and happy customers!

***** Overall Satisfaction

***** Customer Service

***** Buying Process

Best Car Buying Experience Ever

* * * * *

by Nila L., from Tulsa, OK.

December 17, 2018

 

I just bought a 2009 Cadillac CTS that was advertised "like new"; when I saw it I couldn't believe my eyes!!  It was in pristine condition and drove like a new car.  The owner Dave and his salesman Stan were awesome, and made this the best car buying experience ever!!  One happy customer!!  Thank you!!

***** Overall Satisfaction

***** Customer Service

***** Buying Process

03 Silverado 2500 HD

* * * * *

by Phillip L., from Warner, OK.

August 7, 2018

 

***** Overall Satisfaction

***** Customer Service

***** Buying Process

06 Commander

* * * * *

by Deanna M., from Owasso, OK.

August 2, 2018

 

Thank you for being so kind, both you and Stan were Very helpful.

***** Overall Satisfaction

***** Customer Service

***** Buying Process

13 Avalanche

* * * * *

by Eric W., from Manhattan, KS.

July 20, 2018

 

Dave & Stan treated me very well.  Buying process very easy and showed a lot of trust and patience.  Excellent experience.

***** Overall Satisfaction

***** Customer Service

***** Buying Process

12 Genesis

* * * * *

by Regan B., from Savanna, OK.

July 19, 2018

 

***** Overall Satisfaction

***** Customer Service

***** Buying Process

01 Yukon

* * * * *

by Marcia B., from Seymour, MO.

July 19, 2018

 

***** Overall Satisfaction

***** Customer Service

***** Buying Process

Previous Customer

* * * * *

by Dan E., from Tulsa, OK.

July 16, 2018

 

I bought an '08 Edge.  Great car buying experience!

***** Overall Satisfaction

***** Customer Service

***** Buying Process

09 Mazda 3

* * * * *

by Derek B., from Tulsa, OK.

July 13, 2018

 

Excellent service.... integrity 

***** Overall Satisfaction

***** Customer Service

***** Buying Process

13 Cruze

* * * * *

by Jerry D., from Muskogee, OK.

July 11, 2018

 

My daughter also purchased a car here.

***** Overall Satisfaction

***** Customer Service

***** Buying Process

11 BMW X5

* * * * *

by Trinity J., from Cushing, OK.

July 21, 2018

 

Very kind & helpful!

***** Overall Satisfaction

***** Customer Service

***** Buying Process

13 Focus

* * * * *

by Cayla R., from Tulsa, OK.

June 29, 2018

 

***** Overall Saisfaction

***** Customer Service

***** Buying Process

09 Traverse

* * * * *

by Rebecca N, from Pierce City, MO.

June 21, 2018

 

Was more than willing to work with me on a couple of issues.

***** Overall Satisfaction

***** Customer Service

***** Buying Process

07 Yukon XL

* * * * *

by George D., from Oklahoma City, OK.

June 18, 2018

 

***** Overall Satisfaction

***** Customer Service

***** Buying Process

13 Ford Edge

* * * * *

by Lena W., from Okemah, OK.

June 14, 2019

 

***** Overall Satisfaction

***** Customer Service

***** Buying Process

10 Enclave

* * * * *

by Rebecca M., from Bixby, OK.

June 8, 2018

 

***** Overall Satisfaction

***** Customer Service

***** Buying Process

10 Dodge Ram

* * * * *

by Heather S., from Oklahoma

June 4, 2018

 

***** Overall Satisfaction

***** Customer Service

***** Buying Process

07 Escalade

* * * * * 

by Vonita P., from Kansas City, MO.

May 31, 2018

 

Great service!  Excellent deal!  Great vehicle!  Would come back!

***** Overall Satisfaction

***** Customer Service

***** Buying Process

10 Avalanche

* * * * 

by Shane C., from DelCity, OK.

May 25, 2018

 

****  Overall Satisfaction

***** Customer Service

****  Buying Process

07 Avalanche

* * * * *

by Jennifer H., from Broken Arrow, OK.

May 7, 2018

 

***** Overall Satisfaction

***** Customer Service

***** Buying Process

 

13 VW GLI

* * * * *

by Cynthia M., from Jenks, OK.

May 2, 2018

 

***** Overall Satisfaction

***** Customer Service

***** Buying Process

08 Mazda 5

* * * * *

by Brenda M., from Tulsa, OK.

May 4, 2018

 

***** Overall Satisfaction

***** Customer Service

***** Buying Process

08 F-250

* * * * * 

by Jonathan K., from Bixby, OK.

May 3, 2018

 

***** Overall Satisfaction

***** Customer Service

***** Buying Process

11 Escape

* * * * *

by Luke M., from Mound, OK.

April 30, 2018

 

***** Overall Satisfaction

***** Customer Service

***** Buying Process

16 Rogue

* * * * *

by Angel L.. from Lakeland, FL.

April 30, 2018

 

***** Overall Satisfaction

***** Customer Service

***** Buying Process

03 Eclipse

* * * * *

by Karen B., from Kansas, OK.

April 22, 2018

 

***** Overall Satisfaction

***** Customer Service

***** Buying Process

03 Sequoia Ltd

* * * * *

by Daniel I., from Bixby, OK.

April 14, 2018

 

***** Overall Satisfaction

***** Customer Service

***** Buying Process

07 Benz E350

* * * * *

by Kim P., from Skiatook, OK.

April 13, 2018

 

***** Overall Satisfaction

***** Customer Service

****  Buying Process

03 Sequoia

* * * *

by Steve H., from Tulsa, OK.

April 10, 2018

 

****1/2 Customer Service

****1/2 Buying Process

07 Jeep Grand Cherokee

* * * * *

by John C., from B.LittleRock, AR.

April 10, 2018

 

***** Overall Satisfaction

***** Customer Service

***** Buying Process

12 Honda Accord

* * * * *

by Mike V., from Wichita, KS.

April 9, 2018

 

Good place to deal with.  I would refer this dealer to a friend.

***** Overall Satisfaction

***** Customer Service

****  Buying Process

13 Grand Caravan

* * * * 1/2

by Amy & Jeremy from Oklahoma

April 6, 2018

****   Overall Satisfaction

***** Customer Servie

****   Buying Process

12 RAM

* * * * *

by Cheryl W., from Broken Arrow, OK

April 5, 2018

 

***** Overall Satisfaction

***** Customer Service

***** Buying Process

09 BMW 328

* * * * *

by Elaine B., from Bixby, OK

April 4, 2018

 

***** Customer Service

***** Overall Satisfaction

***** Buying Process

08 Ford F-150

* * * *

by Randall, V. from Monett, MO

March 19, 2019

 

Bought a Ford F-150 today.  I would refer this dealer to a friend.

**** Customer Service

**** Overall Facilities

**** Buying Process

They picked me up at Enterprise

* * * * *

by Andrew K. from Ozark, MO

March 19, 2019

 

Drove all the way from Springfield, MO and Stan met me at Enterprise while dealing with customers. Outstanding on working with me!  He went above and beyond and made me feel like I got a good buy.

***** Customer Service

***** Overall Facilities

***** Buying Process

Awesome Experience

* * * * *

by Chris from Tulsa, OK

March 17, 2018

 

Awesome team and experience. Calvary Motors has an awesome staff; friendly and good at what they do. If you're looking for a great vehicle that is where you shop. Always Great prices and friendly speedy service.

***** Customer Service

***** Overall Facilities

***** Buying Process

Very good experience

* * * * *

by J.King from OK

January 27, 2018

 

Really enjoyed meeting the owner. Very honest and upfront about loan process. Totally different experience from a big box dealership. Will definitely consider again when we need another vehicle.

***** Customer Service

***** Overall Facilities

***** Buying Process

Excellent Customer Service

* * * * *

by J.H.Potts from Broken Arrow, OK

January 27, 2018

 

These guys went well above what I expect from a dealership. They took care of us from start to finish and then some. When we bought the car they were upfront with us on its condition and scheduled a date with us to fix those issues. I would recommend these guys to everyone.

***** Customer Service

***** Overall Facilities

***** Buying Process

08 Suburban

* * * * *

by Ryan G. Bixby, OK

August 2, 2017

 

The dealer gave me a great deal and the Suburban needed a few things. The owner told me he would take care of everything and he did. It's nice to deal with honest people.

***** Customer Service

***** Overall Facilities

***** Buying Process

Very Pleased

* * * * *

by Glenn S. from Tulsa, OK

August 2, 2017

 

The guys at this dealership are far from regular sales guys. They really know how to treat people.

***** Customer Service

***** Overall Facilities

***** Buying Process

Honda Accord

* * * * *

by Michael N. from Bixby, OK

August 2, 2017

 

Driving by I noticed this dealer had a lot of very nice clean cars. Then I noticed the Honda Accord I had been looking for. They treated me extremely well and gave me a great deal. Very Happy Customer.

***** Customer Service

***** Overall Facilities

***** Buying Process

Truck Man

* * * * *

by Ernest B. from Sapulpa, OK

August 2, 2017

 

I purchased my new Silverado Z71 from this dealer and I'm very happy with my decision.

***** Customer Service

***** Overall Facilities

***** Buying Process

Mercedes Benz

* * * * *

by Nashale W. from New Orleans, LA

August 2, 2017

 

I flew here from New Orleans to by my new Mercedes. The dealer secured amazing financing for me and the car was everything I expected.

***** Customer Service

***** Overall Facilities

***** Buying Process

Jeep Man

* * * * *

by Pete M. from Broken Arrow, OK

August 2, 2017

 

Purchased my Jeep here and was treated like family.

***** Customer Service

***** Overall Facilities

***** Buying Process

Excellent Dealership

* * * * *

by Barry H. from Tulsa, OK

August 2, 2017

 

Purchased my new Mini Cooper S here and couldn't be happier.

***** Customer Service

***** Overall Facilities

***** Buying Process

Mustang Enthusiast

* * * * *

by Jesse N. from Claremore, OK

August 2, 2017

 

Walked in. Loved the car. Bought it. They treated me extremely well. Great service. I will tell all my friends.

***** Customer Service

***** Overall Facilities

***** Buying Process

Traveler

* * * * *

by Bryan B. from Midland, TX

August 2, 2017

 

Great place to shop for a car. We drove up from Texas to purchase from this dealer.

***** Customer Service

***** Overall Facilities

***** Buying Process

Very Happy Customer

* * * * *

by Dee D. from Tulsa, OK

August 2, 2017

 

The Maxima I purchased here is literally as nice as a brand new car. You can't go wrong buying a vehicle at this dealership.

***** Customer Service

***** Overall Facilities

***** Buying Process

09 Chevy Traverse

* * * * *

by Scott Z. from Broken Arrow, OK

August 2, 2017

 

Great experience interacting with owner and staff. Very friendly and knowledgeable.

 

***** Customer Service

***** Overall Facilities

***** Buying Process

Sweet Ride

* * * * *

by James S. from Tulsa, OK

August 2, 2017

 

This was the greatest experience with buying a car. Thanks for the great service.

 

***** Customer Service

***** Overall Facilities

***** Buying Process

03 Suburban

* * * * *

by Jeff L. from Roland, OK

August 2, 2017

 

If you are looking for a used vehicle you should definitely go to this dealer before looking anywhere else.

***** Customer Service

***** Overall Facilities

***** Buying Process

Ford Escape

* * * * *

by Kathy E. from Okmulgee, Ok

August 2, 2017

 

Very friendly and professional, great place to purchase a vehicle.

***** Customer Service

***** Overall Facilities

***** Buying Process

Greatest Experience Buying A Car

* * * * *

by Ann C. from Bixby, Ok

May 15, 2017

 

I called the dealership to purchase a car for my daughter. I expressed to the dealer that I wanted my mechanic to inspect the car. The dealer immediately took the car to my mechanic to save me time and hassle and the car checked out perfect and my daughter absolutely loves the car. Thanks for the amazing service!!

***** Customer Service

***** Overall Facilities

***** Buying Process

BMW 750i

* * * * *

by Courtney B. from Lewisville, TX

May 15, 2017

 

We drove up from Dallas to buy this car and it was well worth the trip.

***** Customer Service

***** Overall Facilities

***** Buying Process

Quality

* * * * *

by Chris E. from Tulsa, Ok

May 15, 2017

 

I have purchased several cars from here and I am impressed every time. Thanks.

***** Customer Service

***** Overall Facilities

***** Buying Process

04 Lincoln LS

* * * * *

by Greg T. from Hartshorne, Ok

May 15, 2017

 

We searched all over and luckily stopped here at Calvary what a great place to buy a car. Thanks.

***** Customer Service

***** Overall Facilities

***** Buying Process

Sweet BMW

* * * * *

by Adam M. from BA, Ok

May 15, 2017

 

Thank you so much for the amazing service. Great experience!

11 Equinox

* * * * *

by Brad M. from Collinsville, Ok

May 15, 2017

 

Impressed is about all I can say from beginning to end it was a great experience.

***** Customer Service

***** Overall Facilities

***** Buying Process

Truck Guy

* * * * *

by John G from Okmulgee, OK

May 15, 2017

 

Very nice dealership and extremely nice people to deal with. Love the deal on my new truck. Thanks!

***** Customer Service

***** Overall Facilities

***** Buying Process

Extremely Impressed

* * * * *

by Mark from Chouteau, Ok

May 15, 2017

 

This dealership has the nicest used cars of anyplace I've been to. I purchased a 04 Tahoe literally like new for an amazing price. I am so impressed I will send everyone I know here!

***** Customer Service

***** Overall Facilities

***** Buying Process

04 Durango

* * * * *

by Dan M. from Carthage, MO.

May 5, 2017

 

Excellent place to buy a car. They treated us extremely well. We expressed our concerns about the tires and that we didn't feel safe driving it back to Missouri so the owner took the car to a tire shop immediately and put top of the line Goodyear All Terrain tires on it and sent us on our way. Amazing service.

***** Customer Service

***** Overall Facilities

***** Buying Process

Very Happy Customer

* * * * *

by Ryan M. from Clarksville, AR

April 20, 2017

 

We are from Arkansas and found this Expedition on line, we contacted the owner to discuss financing and the condition of the car he arranged amazing financing for us, he also told us the car was in like new condition which it is. Thanks so much for the amazing deal.

***** Customer Service

***** Overall Facilities

***** Buying Process

BMW Fan

* * * * *

by Scott U. from St.Lewis, Mo

April 11, 2017

 

I purchased this BMW Z3 sight unseen. I really felt the owner had integrity by the way he spoke to me on the phone. Upon my arrival I found the car to be extremely clean and exactly how the owner described it. It's nice to know there are still people in this business with Integrity.

***** Customer Service

***** Overall Facilities

***** Buying Process

4X4 Expedition

* * * * *

by Danyell from Muskogee, Ok

April 11, 2017

 

I'm glad I found this dealership they had the best cars at the best prices, we purchased a Ford Expedition at a great price. Thanks.

***** Customer Service

***** Overall Facilities

***** Buying Process

Cleanest Cars In Town

* * * * *

by John F. from Bixby, Ok

April 6, 2017

 

The guys here are very courteous, honest, helpful and fair.

***** Customer Service

***** Overall Facility

***** Buying Process

Love the Muscle Cars

* * * * *

by Jacob O. from Claremore, Ok

April 6, 2017

 

This dealership knows how to stock clean, super nice cars, etc. I purchased my new Mustang GT here and would recommend anyone looking for a car to definitely shop here first.

***** Customer Service

***** Overall Facilities

***** Buying Process

Hummer H2

* * * * *

by J.Stone from Joplin, MO

April 6, 2017

 

We searched all over for a nice clean H2 and finally found the right one here at Calvary Motors. Thanks for taking such great care of us.

***** Customer Service

***** Overall Facilities

***** Buying Process

Excellent Dealership

* * * * *

by Karla M. from Springdale, AR

March 23, 2017

 

Excellent customer service, Thank you. Easy to deal with with no pressure. Dave was awesome!!

***** Customer Service

***** Overall Facilities

***** Buying Process

Mustang Convertible

* * * * *

by Victor H. from Ft.Riley, KS

March 23, 2017

 

Wonderful place to buy a car we will recommend all of our friends.

***** Customer Service

***** Overall Facilities

***** Buying Process

Acura RL

* * * * *

by Brandon B. from Guthrie, Ok

March 6, 2017

 

We are very pleased with the entire buying process here.

***** Customer Service

***** Overall Facilities

***** Buying Process

Very Pleased

* * * * *

by Scott K. from Bixby, Ok

March 6, 2017

 

Great place to buy a car they worked with me on price and trade in, I would recommend anyone to do business at this dealership!!

***** Customer Service

***** Overall Facilities

***** Buying Process

Stan The Man

* * * * *

by Stan G. from Broken Arrow, Ok

March 1, 2017

 

Awesome Dealership!  Honest dependable service. I enjoyed the experience, would recommend my family and friends to shop and do business here. I will definitely come here again!

***** Customer Service

***** Overall Facilities

***** Buying Process

Lexus Enthusiast

* * * * *

by Roger R. from Visalia, Ca.

March 1, 2017

 

My wife and I looked everywhere for a nice used Lexus and found this one owner car at Calvary. The car is absolutely perfect in every way and they gave me an amazing deal.

***** Customer Service

***** Overall Facilities

***** Buying Process

Chevy Guy

* * * * *

by Truck Guy from Tulsa, OK

March 1, 2017

 

I purchased a Chevy Silverado here and also traded in my old car, the entire process was very smooth and enjoyable. The truck had a check engine light on and the dealer told me he would fix whatever the issue was and he did, it's nice dealing with good honest people.

***** Customer Service

***** Overall Facilities

***** Buying Process

Very nice and helpful

* * * * *

by BKP28 from Gore, ok

February 26, 2017

 

Very nice people. Very helpful. Low pressure no hassle.

***** Customer Service

***** Overall Facilities

***** Buying Process

14 Challenger

* * * * *

by Alisha M. from Okmulgee, Ok

February 11, 2017

 

This dealership knows how to treat people, I am so impressed how my purchase went from beginning to end. They even got me financing at a great rate I highly recommend this place to anyone!

***** Customer Service

***** Overall Facilities

***** Buying Process

Truck Girl

* * * * *

by Yasmin from Tulsa, Ok

February 9, 2017

 

We are so grateful to have found this car lot and the amazing deal we got on our trade in and new truck.

***** Customer Service

***** Overall Facilities

***** Buying Process

Love the Deal

* * * * *

by Adam P. from Tulsa, Ok

February 9, 2017

 

I was in need for a little help getting financed and they got me approved with ease. Awesome place to buy a car.

***** Customer Service

***** Overall Facilities

***** Buying Process

Thanks

* * * * *

by Jessica from Glenpool, Ok

February 9, 2017

 

Great Jeep, great deal, awesome service!!  We will definitely consider this dealership on all future purchases.

***** Customer Service

***** Overall Facilities

***** Buying Process

Love My Car

* * * * *

by James T. from Tulsa, OK

February 9, 2017

 

We just moved to Tulsa & needed a good dependable vehicle, we feel very blessed to have found this place, the owner was very welcoming and generous.

***** Customer Service

***** Overall Facilities

***** Buying Process

Great Service

* * * * *

by Jonathan from Tulsa, Ok

February 9, 2017

 

Cleanest cars on any lot I've seen and wonderful people to do business with.

***** Customer Service

***** Overall Facilities

***** Buying Process

Jeep Girl

* * * * *

by Cindy G. from Jenning, Ok

February 9, 2017

 

We searched all over for a Jeep Wrangler and finally found the best Jeep for the best price at Calvary Motors. The service was excellent and a very good buying experience.

***** Customer Service

***** Overall Facilities

***** Buying Process

Lexus Enthusiast

* * * * *

by Pamela M. from Broken Arrow, Ok

January 6, 2017

 

Very satisfied, will be a return customer. Would definitely recommend to friends.

***** Customer Service

***** Overall Facilities

***** Buying Process

Denali

* * * * *

by M.Stone from Depew, Ok

January 6, 2017

 

Incredibly smooth process from beginning to end. Great people to deal with!!

***** Customer Service

***** Overall Facilities

***** Buying Process

07 VW Bug

* * * * *

by Mary K. from Tulsa, OK

January 6, 2017

 

Very friendly and knowledgeable, good honest people.

***** Customer Service

***** Overall Facilities

***** Buying Process

Hummer Buyer

* * * * *

by Paul F. from Bixby, Ok

January 6, 2017

 

Very pleased with everything regarding my purchase.

***** Customer Service

***** Overall Facilities

***** Buying Process

Life Long Customers

* * * * *

by Bryan B. from Bixby, Ok

December 24, 2016

 

This place is by far the best dealership we have ever dealt with!!!!  With used vehicles there are issues from time to time and as soon as you leave the dealership with most places you are on your own as is like they say but not with Dave. We had a minor issue with the first SUV we purchased and without hesitation he took care of it for us. Very honest professional guy with personal service like no other place bar none. We will refer all of our family and friends to Calvary!!!

***** Customer Service

***** Overall Facilities

***** Buying Process

Corvette Enthusiast

* * * * *

by Richard J. from Tulsa, Ok

December 14, 2016

 

Wonderful place to buy a car, I couldn't get a ride to this dealership so they went out of their way and delivered it to my home. Great place!!!

***** Customer Service

***** Overall Facilities

***** Buying Process

Happy Buyer

* * * * *

by Marissa V. from Holdenville, Ok

December 14, 2016

 

We purchased a Nissan Murano at a great price, great place to buy a car.

***** Customer Service

***** Overall Facilities

***** Buying Process

Mustang Fanatic

* * * * *

by Lyndsey G. from Chandler, Ok

November 15, 2016

 

Great Service. Easy Process. The Mustang was exactly how the dealer described it. Asesome Experience!!

***** Customer Service

***** Overall Facilities

***** Buying Process

Truck Buyer

* * * * *

by Nicole W. from Collinsville, Ok

November 10, 2016

 

I called the dealership to find out condition, etc. of this truck before coming in from out of town and when we got to the dealership we found the truck to be in exceptional condition just as the dealer had told me. It's nice to deal with good honest people. Thanks.

***** Customer Service

***** Overall Facilities

***** Buying Process

Always a Pleasure & Extremely Impressed

* * * * *

by Charlie C. from Tulsa, OK

November 5, 2016

 

I have purchased several vehicles from this dealership and every time I get treated like family and always get amazing deals. This is the place to shop for cars. So impressed thanks for all y'all do!!

***** Customer Service

***** Overall Facilities

***** Buying Process

Quality People

* * * * *

by A.White from Henryetta, Ok

November 5, 2016

 

Peace is all we felt from beginning to end. These are the kind of people we seek to do business with, good quality Christians!!!

***** Customer Service

***** Overall Facilities

***** Buying Process

Sweet Jeep

* * * * *

by Monty from Tulsa, Ok

November 3, 2016

 

very nice honest people to deal with, we looked at several SUV's and theirs was by far the nicest. Will continue to do business with Calvary and refer my friends.

***** Customer Service

***** Overall Facilities

***** Buying Process

Great Place

* * * * *

by John H. from Stillwater, Ok

November 1, 2016

 

I purchased a Toyota Sequoia in better than excellent condition and I would definitely do business here again. Very honest and trustworthy people.

***** Customer Service

***** Overall Facilities

***** Buying Process

Fun Place to Buy a Truck

* * * * *

by Cynthia D. from Tulsa, Ok

October 27, 2016

 

Great place to buy a truck, extremely honest people and great prices.

***** Customer Service

***** Overall Facilities

***** Buying Process

14 Toyota Camry

* * * * *

by Paul from Tulsa, Ok

October 20, 2016

 

I searched all over town for a Camry and found by far the best car at the best price here at Calvary Motors. They got me financed at a great rate. Thanks for your honesty and help.

***** Customer Service

***** Overall Facilities

***** Buying Process

Truly Exceptional People

* * * * *

by Angela W. from Sheridan, AR

October 13, 2016

 

We drove 4 hours to purchase this car and when we arrived we test drove and fully inspected the car we noticed the tires were going to need to be replaced fairly soon. We expressed our concern to the owner and instead of trying to pass it off he purchased a brand new set of tires for us so we would be safe on our drive home. Thanks.

***** Customer Service

***** Overall Facilities

***** Buying Process

Happy Customer

* * * * *

by David R. from Glenpool, Ok

October 12, 2016

 

I was in a tight spot needing to trade my car for a nice van for my daughter and they traded me even for a beautiful Entourage Van. Great people to deal with!!

***** Customer Service

***** Overall Facilities

***** Buying Process

Lexus Buyer

* * * * *

by Jarvis C. from Tulsa, Ok

October 12, 2016

 

We purchased a beautiful RX330 and are extremely impressed with the salesman.

***** Customer Service

***** Overall Facilities

***** Buying Process

M5 Enthusiast

* * * * *

by Ryan S. from Lewisville, TX

October 12, 2016

 

Dave and Everett- super Honest and straight forward. A rare experience in car buying. Would absolutely do business again.

***** Customer Service

***** Overall Facilities

***** Buying Process

Amazing Deal Very Happy

* * * * *

by Tony H. from Mounds, Ok

October 12, 2016

 

We looked at several dealerships and finally found this amazing like brand new 2015 Ford Fusion at an amazing price. The owner of the dealership spent a lot of time with me after I purchased showing me how everything works. We will continue to purchase all of our vehicles from them.

***** Customer Service

***** Overall Facilities

***** Buying Process

11 Avalanche

* * * * *

by Verna and Don H. from Cushing, Ok

October 12, 2016

 

I used to be in the car business for several years and it's refreshing to see there are honest dealers out there.

***** Customer Service

***** Overall Facilities

***** Buying Process

Very Impressed Very Friendly Honest People

* * * * *

by Seth and Laura H. from Wichata, KS

October 12, 2016

 

Friendly honest men. I've never been so impressed with a dealership!!

***** Customer Service

***** Overall Facilities

***** Buying Process

Very Impressive Dealership

* * * * *

by Paul R. from Jordan, AR

October 12, 2016

 

Very friendly and honest people I will refer my friends to this dealership.

***** Customer Service

***** Overall Facility

***** Buying Process

Very Satisfied Customer

* * * * *

by Ann J. from Iowa Park, TX

October 12, 2016

 

Very satisfied with the customer service. This is why we've continued to trade here for several years.

***** Customer Service

***** Overall Facilities

***** Buying Process

King Ranch

* * * * *

by Bailey from Haskell, Ok

August 25, 2016

 

Awesome Experience, nicest truck and best price. Thanks guys.

***** Customer Service

***** Overall Facilities

***** Buying Process

Extremely Satisfied, Best Experience

* * * * *

by Billy T. from Broken Arrow, Ok

August 25, 2016

 

The most professional, honest dealership I've ever dealt with in all my years and I'm 84. Thanks.

***** Customer Service

***** Overall Facilities

***** Buying Process

03 F150 Supercrew

* * * * *

by Dave C. from Coweta, Ok

August 25, 2016

 

Fantastic service, Good Honest Dealership 5 Star Plus!!

***** Customer Service

***** Overall Facilities

***** Buying Process

07 Cobalt

* * * * *

by Joshua from Broken Arrow, OK

August 25, 2016

 

Very attentive service, polite and friendly. The buying process was easy and prompt.

***** Customer Service

***** Overall Facilities

***** Buying Process

Thanks

* * * * *

by Teresa D. from Broken Arrow, OK

August 25, 2016

 

This was the most pleasant experience I have ever had buying a car. Thanks Guys.

***** Customer Service

***** Overall Facilities

***** Buying Process

Top Notch Place

* * * * *

by Brandon from Tulsa, OK

August 11, 2016

 

We test drove several trucks and Everett was like dealing with a family member, very impressed.

***** Customer Service

***** Overall Facilities

***** Buying Process

Titan Truck

* * * * *

by Sheila from Glenpool, OK

August 11, 2016

 

Everett was very nice. He did a great job getting us financed at a great rate.

***** Customer Service

***** Overall Facilities

***** Buying Process

Suburban Purchased

* * * * *

by Eric F. from Tulsa, OK

August 11, 2016

 

Wonderful Experience. The owner held the vehicle for me for over 2 weeks while I got my funds arranged. Thanks.

***** Customer Service

***** Overall Facilities

***** Buying Process

Repeat Customer

* * * * *

by Phillip from Tulsa, OK

August 11, 2016

 

Repeat customer great place to shop. This is the second vehicle I've purchased from this dealership and had no issues.

***** Customer Service

***** Overall Facilities

***** Buying Process

08 Mustang GT

* * * * *

by Justin from Bixby, OK

August 2, 2016

 

I've looked at several Mustang GT's at this dealership and finally found one I liked. Thanks.

***** Customer Service

***** Overall Facilities

****  Buying Process

Very Impressed

* * * * *

by Jimmy from Gainesville, TX

August 2, 2016

 

Dave literally communicated with me for hours on the phone answering all of my questions. I live in Texas and needed as much info on the Suburban as possible so I could make an informed decision on my purchase. Dave sent me many pictures and informed me of every single detail. He also had the vehicle thoroughly inspected and found that the brake pads were going to need replaced in the next 5,000 miles so he took care of it. The car was even more impressive than he described. Thanks.

***** Customer Service

***** Overall Facilities

***** Buying Process

Extremely Happy Customers

* * * * *

by John & Catherine from Tulsa, OK

August 2, 2016

 

My husband and I were shopping for an SUV for our daughter to drive to college when we happened upon Calvary Motors. We were very impressed with Everett and Dave also with the quality of all of the vehicles they had in stock. We did purchase a like new Ford Escape and will continue to do business with them in the future.

***** Customer Service

***** Overall Facilities

***** Buying Process

Great Service, Reliable Dealership

* * * * *

by Daniel V. from Bixby OK

September 23, 2015

 

This is a great dealership and I would definitely recommend this dealership to others. I recently bought an 05 Nissan 350z from Dave & Everett at Calvary Motors. The process was quick and easy. Dave is a man of his word he fixed everything that was wrong in my vehicle so that I knew I was getting a good purchase and this is a very reliable dealership.

***** Customer Service

***** Overall Facilities

***** Buying Process

Great Dealership

* * * * *

by Busy Mom from Tulsa, OK

April 11, 2015

 

When it comes to car purchases I can be pretty tough to sell. Dave was very nice and professional, a family guy. I would recommend Calvary to others. Thank you for helping us with our purchase today!  Dan is also extremely nice! 

***** Customer Service

***** Overall Facilities

***** Buying Process

Purchased Dodge Dakota

* * * * *

by Eldon H. from Arkansas City, KS

April 9, 2015

 

Very easy to work with, I would recommend to anyone looking for a great used car or truck.

***** Customer Service

***** Overall Facilities

***** Buying Process

08 Escalade ESV

* * * * *

by Leann from Bixby, OK

June 26, 2014

 

My husband and I have been shopping for a used Escalade and have looked at several dealerships and we're very impressed with the one we found here. The customer service here was by far the best experience we have experienced. We would recommend this dealer to anyone looking for a quality used car.

***** Customer Service

***** Overall Facilities

***** Buying Process

05 Grand Prix

* * * * *

by Tyra from Tulsa, OK

February 6, 2014

 

Thank you for your help and honesty, we couldn't have picked a better place to buy a car. Thanks again.

***** Customer Service

***** Overall Facilities

***** Buying Process

Excellent Service

* * * * *

by Tyra from Tulsa, OK

November 3, 2013

 

Thank you for all of your help. You made my buying process very easy.

***** Customer Service

***** Overall Facilities

***** Buying Process

Lexus LS460

* * * * *

by Mr. and Mrs. B. from Broken Arrow, OK

September 20, 2013

 

Nice clean cars, very friendly staff. Could possibly use more sales support or office support.

***** Customer Service

***** Overall Facilities

***** Buying Process

02 Pontiac Grand Am

* * * * *

by Russ from Bixby, OK

September 19, 2013

 

The staff was Very Helpful. They went above and beyond my expectations to help me.

***** Customer Service

***** Overall Facilities

***** Buying Process

Purchased 2000 GMC Stepside

* * * * *

by Gun Nut from Moore, OK

September 17, 2013

 

Bought a Great GMC 4x4 step-side truck.  Customer service was excellent.

***** Customer Service

***** Overall Facilities

***** Buying Process

Came in Looking at a Yellow Hummer

* * * * *

by Kyle from South Tulsa

September 16, 2013

 

My wife and I stopped in last week to look at the Hummer they had sitting up front. What an amazing experience dealing with Calvary Motors. We were greeted promptly with a smile and offered a cold bottle of water. The young man helping us was very knowledgeable and not pushy at all. We did not end up buying the Hummer because it just wasn't for us. However we will be watching their inventory and sending all of our friends who are in need of a vehicle back to Calvary Motors. What a refreshing feeling to find an honest dealership in todays corrupt world. The owner introduced himself to us as if we were family. Very easy to deal with, I will be definitely doing business with them in the future. Please send everyone you know, its one of the few dealers left that actually cares about their reputation.

***** Customer Service

***** Overall Facilities

***** Buying Process

01 Mustang GT Convertible

* * * * *

by Alex from Tulsa, OK

August 20, 2013

 

We looked all over and finally found the best deal at Calvary Motors. They treated us great and even gave us a great deal on our trade in.

***** Customer Service

***** Overall Facilities

***** Buying Process

07 Nissan Titan 4X4

* * * * *

by Steve from Bixby, OK

August 20, 2013

 

We looked for months to find the perfect truck at the right price and finally came to Calvary Motors and found exactly what we were looking for. We couldn't be happier with the way we were treated and the great deal we got on our truck.

***** Customer Service

***** Overall Facilities

***** Buying Process

Excellent Service

* * * * *

by Brett H. from Blue Springs, MO

July 13, 2013

 

Excellent service... Thank you Dave for all your help and working with us to get us into my new truck you guys were awesome.

***** Customer Service

***** Overall Faclities

***** Buying Process

Awsome Experience

* * * * *

by Denna from Bixby, OK

June 26, 2013

 

I went to Calvary Motors looking for a used car with decent mileage and a awesome price and that is exactly what I got. They had fast and friendly service. I love my new car.

***** Customer Service

***** Overall Facilities

***** Buying Process

Love My New Car

* * * * *

by Dionca from Tulsa, OK

June 24, 2013

 

I went looking for a new car and when I found Calvary Motors I was impressed the customer service was awesome, they were fast and friendly. The overall quality of service from Calvary was amazing.

Avalanche of my dreams

* * * * *

by Lonnie from Bartlesville, OK

June 17, 2013

 

I seen the truck that I had been wanting but was just skeptical on buying. So finally I gave Calvary Motors a call he explained the truck in very good detail, wasn't pushy, and was awesome to speak with. I thought that the service was good over the phone, but the I got to the actual lot and it was even better still very friendly people and very knowledgeable on their inventory. We went on a test drive and I decided to buy they had my paperwork done and I was in and out in no time and drove my new avalanche home the same day. Calvary has earned my business, I'm very satisfied with my purchase. Thanks Calvary Motors.

***** Customer Service

***** Overall Facilities

***** Buying Process

Looking for a car for my daughter

* * * * *

by Curtis from Tulsa, OK

June 17, 2013

 

I came in looking for a car for my daughter, the sales rep was very knowledgeable about the vehicle we were looking at, they weren't pushy, and very friendly the sale process was very fast no waiting for hours they got us approved and on the road in no time. The car we got was perfect for my daughter and she is very happy. Were very satisfied customers.

***** Customer Service

***** Overall Facilities

***** Buying Process

Looking for a nice truck.

* * * * *

by Tom T. from Bixby, OK

June 15, 2013

 

Great experience, sales person wasn't pushy. Got a nice truck for a great price.

***** Customer Service

***** Overall Facilities

***** Buying Process

Friendly Service!!

* * * * *

by Rhonda M. from Sand Springs, Ok

June 2, 2013

 

We purchased a like brand new VW Convertible and Dave and his staff made the process fun and fast. We are very pleased with the entire transaction.

***** Customer Service

***** Overall Facilities

***** Buying Process

ABOVE & BEYOND MY EXPECTATIONS

* * * * *

by Cullin from Tulsa, OK

May 31, 2013

 

Great buying experience. Dave was very friendly and made buying a car fun. He really went way over and above and I really appreciate all he did for me!  I would recommend this dealer to anyone looking for a like new pre owned vehicle. The selection was amazing!

***** Customer Service

***** Overall Facilities

***** Buying Process

Treated Like Family!!

* * * * *

by Alex from Broken Arrow, OK

May 30, 2013

 

I was looking online for Jeeps and came across this one and stopped by the store. I fell in LOVE with this JEEP and the dealership!!!  Great customer service, no pressure at all, they made me feel like I was family.  Thanks Calvary Motors.

***** Customer Service

***** Overall Facilities

***** Buying Process

Almost got two!

* * * * *

by First-Mazda-Man from Bixby, OK

May 30, 2013

 

Excellent customer service from the word Hello! My wife purchased a Mazda3 yesterday after checking out a VW Beetle convertible. She was caught in between the two - I like the convertible and she liked the 4 door.. Deal was so good on both I am contemplating going back and buying the Beetle!  The owner and his assistant were extremely helpful and nice through the entire purchase. It was a great experience and I never felt pressured!  I will buy again from Calvary!!

***** Customer Service

***** Overall Facilities

***** Buying Process

Loving my Zoom Zoom!

* * * * *

by Colorado Girl from Bixby, OK

May 30, 2013

 

I initially stopped in to check out a VW New Beetle Convertible but I fell in love with the Mazda3!  I test drove it, did some paperwork, paid for the car as well as the extended warranty and was out the door in a little over an hour!  Calvary Motors has a great inventory, great prices and fast service!!  This was overall the BEST car buying experience of my life!  Great Job!

***** Customer Service

***** Overall Facilities

***** Buying Process

Top Notch!!

* * * * *

by One Happy Grandma from Claremore, OK

May 23, 2013

 

The title to this review says it all!  The vehicle was exactly as described to me and on their website!  Truly a unique and Top Notch transaction. Our entire visit was comfortable for all of us and the sales team worked great in communicating with us the entire way!  All aspects of the sell were very family friendly and involved!  Thank you so much Calvary Motors. I love my new van; it's exactly what I have been looking for!

***** Customer Service

***** Overall Facilities

***** Buying Process

More than Mega-Blessed!

* * * * *

by Big Boy Toy from Claremore, OK

May 23, 2013

 

Ecstatic new owners of a Dodge Ram Mega cab!  After doing our homework and browsing everywhere, we found the one at Calvary Motors. Never before have we felt this much satisfaction on a vehicle purchase and spent so little time at a dealership. Honest? Dave and his crew made our car buying experience a very fun and professional interaction from start to finish. the place to go for a no pressure or haggle free sell!  A well deserved pat on the back to you guys over there on a job very well done. Kudos to Calvary!

***** Customer Service

***** Overall Facilities

***** Buying Process

:) Found my Dream Jeep!!

* * * * *

by Jeep Momma from Owasso, OK

May 23, 2013

 

I found the nicest, cleanest Jeep at Calvary; exactly what I was looking for!  There was no pressure from the staff during the entire buying process, and they made me feel like I was part of the family and right at home!  I would highly recommend everyone to visit Calvary when searching for a new vehicle!  The entire staff makes the car buying experience a fun and fast occasion rather than a lengthy and boring process found at other dealerships!  A big heart-felt thank you to Calvary, for giving me the Jeep I was looking for!  Thank you so much!

***** Customer Service

***** Overall Facilities

***** Buying Process

Man of Integrity

* * * * *

by John A. from Chanute, KS

May 14, 2013

 

I was searching for a 3/4 ton truck and drove by Calvary Motors. I was first very impressed with the quality of his inventory and selection. I met the owner and he gave me an incredible deal on a truck that he just purchased. The truck needed a few minor repairs and the owner fixed everything at no cost to me.

***** Customer Service

***** Overall Facilities

***** Buying Process

Found Our Dream Car

* * * * *

by Christian M. from Norman, OK

May 14, 2013

 

I came in and told Dave what I wanted and he helped me out immediately. My bank wouldn't finance me but he offered me his finance service. He dropped my interest rate by 4 points with his banker. I am able to re finance my current car with his bank as well. I would definitely recommend this place to anyone looking for a straight honest deal.

***** Customer Service

***** Overall Facilities

***** Buying Process

Found My Mini Cooper S

* * * * *

by Wally S. from Tulsa, OK

May 14, 2013

 

Amazingly clean 05 Mini Cooper S, like brand new.  Dave & his lot manager Richard were great & enjoyable to work with.

***** Customer Service

***** Overall Facilities

***** Buying Process

Excellent Deal

* * * * *

by Juan Carlos Escareno from Bixby, Oklahoma

May 13, 2013

 

I searched everywhere for a five speed Mustang GT.  This was the best deal I found.  It was the nicest and cleanest car in the area.

***** Customer Service

***** Overall Facilities

***** Buying Process

Awesome Experience

* * * * *

by Julie L. from Broken Arrow, OK

May 13, 2013

 

When I arrived at Calvary Motors I was greeted after a short time of browsing and then approached by a really nice man who treated me like I was family. I told him what I was looking for and he was completely patient with all of my questions and concerns. He showed me several vehicles and I literally found the car of my dreams. It was the best car buying experience of my life. I will refer all of my family and friends to Calvary Motors.

***** Customer Service

***** Overall Facilities

***** Buying Process

Great Experience

* * * * *

by Jane from Tulsa, OK

April 22, 2013

 

Excellent customer service. I would definitely come back, since we got an awesome deal!

***** Customer Service

***** Overall Facilities

***** Buying Process

Best Car Salesman!!!

* * * * *

by C.J. from Catoosa, OK

April 22, 2013

 

Awesome people, great deal on a wonderful car for my wife and absolutely no pressure!

***** Customer Service

***** Overall Facilities

***** Buying Process

Newest Used Car!

* * * * *

by J.D. from Tulsa, OK

April 5, 2013

 

Thank you to Calvary Motors for your work and understanding, and also all the work you did to get it ready for us to pick up today!

***** Customer Service

***** Overall Facilities

***** Buying Process

Wonderful People

* * * * *

by Stephanie from Broken Arrow, OK

April 3, 2013

 

Good experience at this dealership, love the car that we purchased.

***** Customer Service

***** Overall Facilities

****  Buying Process

Great Vehicle and Service

* * * * *

by F350 from Owasso, OK

April 3, 2013

 

Friendly staff and great selection of vehicles to choose from. Would definitely recommend to anyone shopping for a vehicle.

***** Customer Service

***** Overall Facilities

***** Buying Process

Awesome Experience!

* * * * *

by Britt from Harrison, AR

March 28, 2013

 

LOVE it!  Treated like family. Never had a better experience buying a car!

***** Customer Service

***** Overall Facilities

***** Buying Process

Excellent! No Pressure Sales

* * * * *

by Christine from Tulsa, OK

March 25, 2013

 

They were an upfront and honest company. Very friendly and real.

***** Customer Service

***** Overall Facilities

***** Buying Process

2006 Suzuki XL7

* * * * *

by Laina D from Tulsa, OK

March 24, 2013

 

I had some questions about the SUV that I was and am still interested in and they contacted me right away and were very helpful and upfront & honest with me about the vehicle. I can not wait to show up on the lot and get the Suzuki! I will have the money up front to buy it this week or next!!!  Thanks again!

****  Customer Service

Great Quality!

* * * * *

by Rick from Tulsa, OK

March 14, 2013

 

At Calvary Motors, I was exremely impressed with the customer service, the level of detail when it came to cars, and the no hassle employees. The cars at this place are fantastic and beautiful!!  I found just what I wanted!!  Thanks again!

Unbelievable Customer Service!!

* * * * *

by Jennifer from Tulsa, OK

March 14, 2013

 

I went to numerous car lots in the Tulsa and surrounding areas and was ran off by the constant hassling. When I showed up at Calvary Motors, I was treated like gold. The people there are very genuine and honest. I never felt as if I were being pressured or pushed into buying something that I didn't want. I found the car of my dreams at Calvary Motors!!

Extremely Impressed!

* * * * * 

by Priscilla G from Bixby, OK

March 13, 2013

 

The people were very nice and helpful. We were treated with honesty and integrity.

***** Customer Service

***** Overall Facilities

***** Buying Process

Jeep for us

* * * * *

by Michelle from Tulsa, OK

February 1, 2013

 

These guys went and purchased a sweet Jeep for us and got the financing all in two days. They went out of their way to help get us in the Jeep of our dreams!

***** Customer Service

***** Overall Facilities

***** Buying Process

2006 Nissan Maxima

* * * * *

by Marriah from Bixby, OK

February 1, 2013

 

I walked into this dealer having no hope of getting financed, because of my previoius experience with dealerships weren't pleasant and took advantage of me for being young and limited credit. They got me financed for a car that I thought I would never have. They explained everything from getting financed to how to establish my credit. I will deinitely be going back. I'm already telling people to call them. I would recommend anyone to go there. They are such awesome people!

***** Customer Service

***** Overall Facilities

***** Buying Process

great vehicle

* * * * *

by Kenneth from Tulsa, OK

January 17, 2013

 

Greg and Dave helped meet my needs with a great vehicle.

Would absolutely come back

* * * * *

by Kim from Bixby, OK

January 17, 2013

 

I would absolutely come back!  Dave & Greg were terrific!  Made the buying process enjoyable.

shopping for used

* * * * *

by Kathy from Tulsa, OK

January 17, 2013

 

David did everything that he said he'd do on this and the three other cars we've bought through the years. We're totally satisfied.

Excellent Customer Service

* * * * *

by Scotts from Bixby, OK

January 9, 2013

 

We had a great experience with Calvary Motors. Our salesman Greg went above and beyond to ensure that we had a reliable vehicle for a very good price!

***** Customer Service

***** Overall Facilities

***** Buying Process

Best Buy

* * * *

by best buy from Owasso

December 6, 2012

 

I started looking for a car 90 days in advance and I found the best deal and the Best buy at Calvary Motors.

****  Customer Service

****  Overall Facilities

***** Buying Process

 

 

Review of Calvary Motors

* * * * *

by Micah from Springdale, AR

May 9, 2012

 

Excellent purchase experience. Purchased our 2004 Lexus ES330 at Calvary from Dave (dealership owner) yesterday (05/07/12). Had the car inspected, which came back with a clean report. He was up front with me on the phone about everything I would notice about the car regarding any defects and overall condition. This was nice and different from the 4 previous ES330's that I had reviewed with other dealers and private parties. Dealt with Dave directly, and heresponded quickly to any questions I had. My last Lexus (LS400) was purchased at Superior Toyota in Merriam (near Kansas City) and that experience was simply awful. My wife and I were treated as cattle there. Dave treated me with respect--a completely different and positive experience. Dave was personable and knowledgable, and he made allowance for me to meet him after his normal hours with no complaints. Our car was nicely washed and cleaned for our arrival. When I'm ready to purchase my next Lexus, he will be in my short list of people with whom to deal. Dealership facilities are not fancy - but that keeps overhead low, and it was cleaner than the pictures led me to believe. Ultimately they were fine for our purpose (I'm there to buy a great car, not marvel at the building).

***** Customer Service

****  Overall Facilities

***** Buying Process

Best Selection & Quality

* * * * *

by Wendy from Broken Arrow

November 26, 2011

 

I went to this dealership looking for a car for my daughter and the salesman that helped us was very friendly and not pushy at all, he made us feel like we were family. We have not purchased yet but we will definitely do business with this dealership.

***** Customer Service

***** Overall Facilities

***** Buying Process

What a Great Spot to Shop!

 

* * * * *    

by Jimmy from Broken Arrow, OK

June 14, 2011

 

I was in the market for a used vehicle. Could not decide between a car or truck. I went online and searched for dealers near me. I found Calvary Motors on cars.com. I made a call and a very nice, very polite man answered the phone and told me about the vehicles I was interested in. 

*****  Customer Service

*****  Overall Facilities

*****  Buying Process